Loading... Please wait...

Get the news and deals first ...

Intensity Cards

  • Image 1
Item Code:
Usually ships within 3 days
Free on orders over $200

Product Description

These cards are made up of seven sets of eight words. Each set represents one of the primary emotions and the words in the set are different levels of intensity of that emotions. The seven sets include the six primary emotions of Fear, Happiness, Sadness, Anger, Disgust and Contempt, with Love included as an additional set.

As an example the intensity words for fear include the words worried, wary, attentive, fearful, terror, edgy, panicked and nervous. Can you put them in the right order? Each set is colour coded so they are easy to put back in their correct sets. 

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

View Cart

You Recently Viewed...